Songs to Sing Along!

dalam rangka kegalauan dan kegloomyan yg melanda *halah*

let me share some of interesting things i enjoyed in the past weeks..

LISTENING TO SONGS!

some freshly taken from my playlist *with my favorite part*:

1. Maybe – Yiruma

its just piano songs, so no lyric. but i do recommend this one. its totally unique!

2. Why Have I Fallen For You? – DBSK

go asia again! hahaha.

so why have i fallen for you? i thought u’ll be here forever, but u just turn out to another path

3. Just Stand Up! – Beyonce, Rihanna, Mariah Carey, Fergie, Leona Lewis, Miley Cyrus, and more

if the mind keeps telling uve had enough, but the heart keeps telling u “dont give up!”

4. Kiss by Kiss – Emilia

now here’s the key: i made u come to me. i didnt run, i didnt chase, i played it cool, i gave u space. before i knew, i was holding youu

5. T-shirt – Shontelle

now i dont know, now i dont know, if i ever gonna let u go. nothing feels right when i’m not with you

6. Little Things – Colbie Caillat

the little things u did to me are taking me over, i wanna show u everything inside of me are like the nervous heart beats are crazily beating

back up back up, take another chance. dont u mess up mess up, i dont wanna lose you. wake up wake up, this aint just the thing that u give up give up, dont u say that i’d be better off better off by myself and wondering

7. Chocolate High – Indi Arie and Musiq Child

i crave u, i want u. every cell in my body needs u, tasty like Hershey’s and Nestle’s

8. Next To You – Jordin Sparks

maybe we’re friends, maybe we’re more. maybe its just my imagination. but i see u stare just a little too long, and it makes me start to wonder

9. Pero Me Acuerdo de Ti – Christina Aguilera

just when i think i am able to say that i’m OK, then i remember you, and my world just re-fall into pieces.

10. Energy – Keri Hilson

this love has taken all of my energy

11. Gotta Get Over You – Aslyn

if i gotta get over you, o gotta stop singing this song for hundred of hours

12. Stand By Me – shiNee

its an OST from asian serial Boys Before Flowers, the latest and Korean version of Hana Yori Dango (Meteor Garden)

stand by me, look towards me. because i know nothing of love yet. stand by me, guard over me. because i’m still clumsy at love

there are more songs comin’ up! hehehe..

*hugshugs*

2 Comments

Filed under crossed LYRICS

2 responses to “Songs to Sing Along!

  1. danuria paramastri

    bzzz lagu lo jadi banyak asia nya garaa2 BBF. hihih. kiss by kiss mau doong. udh lama bgt ga dengerin.
    besok2 no more gloomydays ah yos. capek gw jadi menye2.heheh

    • yoshee

      huahaha.. sebenrnya pengen gw taruh semua ost nya.. tp kayaknya pengen gw post MG vs BBF deh bur.. tp ntar an aja.. hahaha..

      yuuk! hahaha…

Leave a Reply

